share this page

Staff

Sports Officer

Miriam Deasy

  • Location: Sports Office, First Floor, Student Centre
  • Email: miriam.deasy@cit.ie
  • Tel: 021 433 5763

 

Sports/Societies Financial Administrator

Cara O'Neill

  • Location: Sports Office, First Floor, Student Centre
  • Email: cara.oneill@cit.ie
  • Tel: 021 433 5762

 

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

E-mail

 

Number

 

Location

 

Miriam Deasy        

 

Sports Officer

 

Miriam.deasy@cit.ie

 

021-4335763

 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

 

Cara O'Neill

 

Sports/Societies Financial Administrator

 

Cara.oneill@cit.ie

 

021-4335762 

 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

 

 

Keith Ricken

 

 

GAA Development Officer

 

 

Keith.ricken@cit.ie

 

 

021-4335765   

 

 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

 

Brendan O'Connor 

 

Rugby Development Officer

 

Rugby.officer@cit.ie

 

021-4335769 

 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

 

Eric Marah

 

Soccer Facilitator

 

Soccer.facilitator@cit.ie

 

021-4335768 

 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

 

Fintan O'Leary

 

Sports & Societies Administrator

 

Fintan.oleary@cit.ie

 

021-4335767 

 

 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

 

Irene Hogan

 

Sportshall Co-ordinator

 

Irene.hogan@cit.ie

 

021-4335331 

 

Ground Floor,
Sports Centre

 

Norma Buckley

 

Senior Gym Supervisor

 

Norma.buckley@cit.ie

 

021-4335764

 
 

 

Gym Instructors

 

gym@cit.ie

 

021-4335778

 

Ground Floor,
Sports Centre