share this page

Staff

Sports Officers

 

 

Sports/Societies Financial Administrator

Cara O'Neill

  • Location: Sports Office, First Floor, Student Centre
  • Email: cara.oneill@cit.ie
  • Tel: 021 433 5762

 

Name

 

Position

 

E-mail

 

Number

 

Location

Miriam Deasy   
Mai O'Leary    

Sports Officer
Sports Officer

Miriam.deasy@cit.ie
Mai.o'leary@cit.ie

021-4335763
021 4335764

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

Cara O'Neill

Sports/Societies Financial Administrator

Cara.oneill@cit.ie

021-4335762 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

Rory McDonnell Sports/Societies Accounts Rory.mcdonnell@cit.ie 021-4335762  

Keith Ricken

GAA Development Officer

Keith.ricken@cit.ie

021-4335765   

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

Brendan O'Connor 

Rugby Development Officer

Rugby.officer@cit.ie

021-4335769 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

Eric Marah

Soccer Facilitator

Soccer.facilitator@cit.ie

021-4335768 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

Denis Corridan Rugby Officer rugby@cit.ie 021-4335769
086-8375142
 

Fintan O'Leary

Sports & Societies Administrator

Fintan.oleary@cit.ie

021-4335767 

Sports Office,
First Floor,
Student Centre

Craig Harrington Athletics Officer Craig.Harrington@cit.ie
 
   

Irene Hogan

Sportshall Co-ordinator

Irene.hogan@cit.ie

021-4335331 

Ground Floor,
Sports Centre

Norma Buckley

Senior Gym Supervisor

Norma.buckley@cit.ie

021-4335764

 
 

Gym Instructors

gym@cit.ie

021-4335778

Ground Floor,
Sports Centre